Becomes One Hundred Stories: New Release


I’m pleased to announce my newest book, BECOMES ONE HUNDRED STORIES, is now available on Amazon in both Kindle and paperback editions.

These stories explore the characters, style, and universe established by the first three novels of the Meaning Blossom books, BECOMES THE HAPPY MAN, BECOMES GOD’S SILENT PROPHET, and BECOMES THE MEANING BLOSSOM.

As in the other Meaning Blossom books, the man, the young man, and the boy lead interrelated narratives with a host of other characters that reveal more about the man’s life, the problems he confronts, and the questions to which he seeks answers.

BECOMES ONE HUNDRED STORIES is the fourth of the Meaning Blossom books.

In the coming days, I’ll present new editions of the first three books in the series.

The first forty-nine stories are available in full on this blog at this page: Becomes One Hundred Stories


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s